Careers

Title Gender Number Of Positions Date Posted Last Date to apply Location

Terms of References (ToRs) - Project End Review

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Consultant for Mentoring Support - Textile Expert (design, style, fashion)

Female 1 Wednesday, October 4, 2023 Monday, October 9, 2023 Peshawar

Consultant for Mentoring Support - Market Linkages

Male or Female 1 Wednesday, October 4, 2023 Monday, October 9, 2023 Peshawar

Event Manager/Facilitator (Peshawar Based)

Male or Female 1 Wednesday, August 2, 2023 Thursday, August 10, 2023 Peshawar

Photo/videographer (Peshawar Based)

Male or Female 1 Thursday, June 1, 2023 Wednesday, June 7, 2023 Peshawar

Social Media/Visibility Coordinator

Male or Female 1 Monday, May 22, 2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 Islamabad

Enumerator

Male or Female 2 Monday, May 8, 2023 Friday, May 12, 2023 Peshawar

Senior Enumerator

Male or Female 1 Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Peshawar

Enumerator

Male or Female 1 Monday, April 24, 2023 Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Peshawar